May I present Puddytat the Mighty Mouse Killer!!!

Been busy writing a lot lately. Working hard on Shadow Shifters. Hope to have first draft done by months end! In the meantime, here is a quick pic taken with my iPhone(5c) of my cat as he stands over his fallen prey. :)

20140108-072657.jpg

Well, at least I now know he’ll eat mice too. I thought the only thing this cat ate besides the food we give him was plastic and bugs. I am happy to discover I was wrong!

Back to writing…

Axe

1 Comment

Filed under General Stuff, Pictures

One response to “May I present Puddytat the Mighty Mouse Killer!!!

  1. As long as he eats what he kills, the cat is cool! :D

Leave a Reply

