Bug Spray(Joke #13)

I have a idea for a short story but not sure I want post it or if anyone is interested.In the meantime, here is another joke. Enjoy!

“Sir, my bug spray is so good you will never be bitten again. I
guarantee
it.”

The farmer was dubious. “Young man, I’ll make you a proposition. I’ll
tie
you out in my cornfield buck naked, covered with that bug spray. If
there
is not a single bite on you come morning, I’ll buy a whole case from
you.

The salesman was delighted. They went to the field and he stripped.The
farmer sprayed him thoroughly with the bug spray and tied him to a
stake.

Back to the house went the farmer. The next morning, the farmer and his
family trooped out to the cornfield. Sure enough, the salesman was
there,
hanging in his bonds, not a single bite on him. Yet he was a total
wreck!
Pale, ghastly, haggard, and drawn, but not one bite on him.

The farmer was perplexed. “Son,” he said, “Now, you don’t have a bite
on
you but you look like hell! What the devil happened?”

The salesman looked up through bloodshot eyes and croaked,

“Doesn’t that calf have a mother?”

10 Comments

Filed under Comedy, General Stuff, Humor, Jokes, Thoughts

10 responses to “Bug Spray(Joke #13)

  1. I dont get it! In fact I dont get any of this!

    Like

  2. Well, if you don’t get it I sure as heck ain’t going to explain it.(Kinda figure he is pulling my leg err, ummm, yanking my chain…no ummm,making a joke of the joke) Whew! yea,it is a dirty joke.:)

    Like

  3. So,why were the salesmans eyes bloodshot?

    Like

  4. Shaymus likes things plain and simple. Like penis pictures. 😉

    Like

  5. seb

    Disgusting, but funny! Dammit Shaymus how can you not get this joke with the kind of stuff you post!!!!

    Like

  6. Ew. I thought about it when I was falling asleep last night. Disgusting.

    Like

  7. Now that IS a nightmare!!!

    Like

  8. Oh yeah ok! I get it now! But whats the cow got to do with it?

    Like

  9. Shaymus, I would explain it to you but somehow I get the feeling that it would do no good.:) It is not that i think you arwe too stupid to understand an explaination. In fact, far from it.

    It is that I think an explaination would just give you more fuel to burn and I do not believe in wasting resources!

    AXE

    Like

  10. Yes Time! Time is very important! Did I tell you about the time I cut my Leg? 😉
    Only pulling your chain….actually I thought the joke was quite funny.

    Like

Speak it or be silent!

