Working on a podcast and joke #14

Well, I have been putting off work on my next podcast for too long and the time has come for me to start working on it. What exactly does that mean to you, the reader? Probably does not mean anything really. Kinda depends on what you come here for.

Most of you come by to look at the jokes or the funny pics and for those that do that you will be happy. The few of you that come by for serious writings, however, will not be so happy. This is because while I am working on the podcast I will not have alot of time for posting here, so it shall be jokes that are posted, as I have alot of those just sitting around ready to be posted.

I will make up for it next week when I post the podcast and some more serious writings. Until then enjoy the jokes! So here is joke #14-

A little girl asks her Mum, “Mum, may I take the dog for a walk around
the
block?”
Her Mum replies, “No, because she is in heat.”
“What does that mean?” asked the child. 
“Go and ask your father. I think he is in the garage.”

The little girl goes out to the garage and says, “Dad, may I take Belle
for a walk around the block?  I asked Mum, but she said the dog was in
heat, and to come and ask you.”
Dad said, “Bring Belle over here.” He took a rag, soaked it with
petrol,
and scrubbed the dog’s backside to disguise the scent, and said “OK,
you
can go now, but keep Belle on the leash and only go one time round the
block.”

The little girl left and returned a few minutes later with no dog.

Surprised, Dad asked, “Where’s Belle?”

The little girl said,
“She ran out of petrol about halfway round the block, so another dog is
pushing her home.”

1 Comment

Filed under Comedy, General Stuff, Humor, Jokes

One response to “Working on a podcast and joke #14

  1. EWAHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

Speak it or be silent!

