Funny Ad

Ad posted in a Utah newspaper.
Post Date: Aug 7th, 2006
Expire Date: Sep 6th, 2006

$10,000    06′ Suzuki GSXR 1000
Farmington, UT   84025
006 Suzuki 1000. This bike is perfect! It has 1000 miles and has had
its 500 mile dealer service. (Expensive) It’s been adult ridden, all
wheels have always been on the ground. I use it as a cruiser/commuter.
I’m selling it because it was purchased without proper consent of a
loving wife. Apparently “do whatever the f*** you want” doesn’t mean
what I thought. Call me, Steve. (801) XXX-XXXX

4 Comments

Filed under Comedy, General Stuff, Humor, Jokes

4 responses to “Funny Ad

  1. mystarbucks

    This made me laugh. Your blogs do that to me.

    Like

  2. Then I have accomplished something, now haven’t I? 🙂

    Like

  3. ROFL.. Hahaha, I love it. This is funny stuff. Do you think that ad is real?? Nonetheless, good ish.

    Like

  4. I think it is real but you never know. After cleaning the liguid from my computer screen, I decided others might like it too.:)

    Like

Speak it or be silent!

