Guilty Cat (Joke #24)

I went to the refrigerator looking for something to eat. My eyes spied a cheesecake. I instantly thought “oh yummy!” and grabbed the cheesecake out and sliced a piece to eat.

I took the cheesecake into the living room and set it on the table. Just as I was prepared to eat it, I realized I had to go to the bathroom. After having taken care of business, I headed back toward the living room. As I entered the living room, I noticed that my cheesecake was no longer sitting on the coffee table. The plate was there but the cheesecake was gone!!!

As I glanced around the room in dumbfoundment, I noticed the cat.

inflatedcat.jpg

Guess I know what happened to my cheesecake!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a comment

Filed under Comedy, General Stuff, Humor, Jokes

Speak it or be silent!

