The Frozen Skunk (Joke #29)

A man and his wife were driving home one very cold night when the wife
asks her husband to stop the car.There was a baby skunk lying at the side of the road, and she got out
to see if it was still alive.

It was, and she said to her husband, “It’s nearly frozen to death. Can
we take it with us, get it warm, and let it go in the morning?”

He says, “O.K., Get in the car with it.”

“Where shall I put it to get it warm?”

He says, “Put it in between your legs. It’s nice and warm there.”

“But what about the smell?”

“Just hold its little nose.”

The man is expected to recover, but the skunk she used to beat him with
died at the scene.

Tags: , , ,

6 Comments

Filed under Comedy, Humor, Jokes

6 responses to “The Frozen Skunk (Joke #29)

  1. Les

    Hey I like the buttons mate…One in a skeletons head would be good too………you pic in the right hand side looks good too…reminds me of my bad old Status Quo days šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. I was attempting ,when I did the buttons,to make buttons that the vast majority would be more likely to use. Skeletons certainly are not mainstream. However, I can make those but that would be a custom thing for sure.

    As for my picture,my hair is still that length but not quite that blond anymore.

    Like

  3. Wow, I didn’t notice the picture until your friend pointed it out. That sure is something!

    Anyway for another joke read this: https://bugzilla.mozilla.org/show_bug.cgi?id=330884

    Got it from http://loucypher.wordpress.com/

    Like

  4. Not sure I saw the humor in the links you provided.Guess it depends one’s sense of humor.I do not find software bugs as humorous,even if it is software I do not use.

    Frankly, I do not think any software, computer or video game, should be released until all of the bugs are fixed. Bugs just waste alot of time!

    I am unsure whether to consider the comment about my picture as good or bad.

    Like

  5. Truly said. Humor is contextual. Perhaps it may be the geeks’ warped sense of humor, not that I am one however. But there are always bugs in the system, isn’t it? Bugs exist because people use the system. If they don’t use it, these bugs would have never been found.

    Anyway, consider it as a compliment. šŸ™‚ You do look quite stylish.

    Like

Speak it or be silent!

