Linkage Gone Bad

I’ll be the 1st to admit that I post mostly jokes and pictures. I used to post writings and music related stuff and nobody seemed interested in that. Besides, who creates new music and writings everyday?

I do not have alot of comments. Posting pictures and jokes; I guess that is to be expected. I have tried to make sure I do not sell out and post about the latest news story, just to get comments and visits.

Yet, I noticed recently that 2 blogs that were linked to me, deleted their link to me. Of course, I was gone for a little while but, that is no reason to delete the link. Guess that they thought my blog sucked or that I am stupid and would not figure it out.

I have a hard time believing that they thought I am stupid. Anyone who reads my writings can easy realize I am no frickin’ moron. So I have to assume that they thought my blog sucked.

I am not one to mention names, nor do I point fingers, so I will not mention their names. I will say this though…You are no better than me! In fact, you are worse because you seem to think you are better.

In the end, how will this effect my blog? Nada. Zip. Zilch! Their links have been removed from my blog and they will recieve no more comments from me.

I will still continue to bring you the coolest pictures and jokes that I can find. I will continue working on the website I am building, that will give everyone more things to experience and enjoy. I will add more and more original content to this blog and the website.

A blog is a reflection of the owner and this owner is original and creative.

AXE

2 Comments

Filed under General Stuff, Thoughts

2 responses to “Linkage Gone Bad

  1. Hmm, that’s some harsh stuff going on there. But who knows, I may behave the same as well. Everything is never certain until the die is cast.

    Like

  2. Yep, I would say it is pretty frickin’ harsh. You develope,or at least you thought you did. a friendship over the course a year .Then you barely post for a couple of months( only 4 posts each in may and june) and you discover 2 people deleted their links to you.

    That is just wrong. Kinda lets you know that there was never any real friendship .

    AXE

    Like

Speak it or be silent!

