While I was gone…

It seems, rather mysterious that while I am gone, I get more response to my posts then when I am here posting on a regular basis. I wonder what kind of reasoning or purpose lies behind this activity. i guess it is one of those small mysteries of life that are never explained and need not be.

Soon I shall be back and adding more new and original content. I thank all those who have visited and left some feedback.

AXE

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Thoughts

Speak it or be silent!

