Guess I will just fucking die!!

This post is a follow up to the previous post here.

Well, after seeing several doctors and being refferred all over the place, the final diagnosis is that I have a multinodular goiter. It is a out-patient procedure to take the  radioactive Iodine but there are no charity hospitals in my county. The only one here was damaged due to the last hurricane that blew through here.

So after many doctors visits and referrals, I am left with no way to get treatment. NO treatment,no cure.

I am not usually someone to give up on things but in this case it looks like I have to throw in the preverbial towel and realize that I am going to just fucking die!

I will add what I can to this blog while my time lasts.When I quit typing you will know it is over.

If you would like to read more about my medical condition, you can read here.

Axe

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Thoughts

Speak it or be silent!

