Little Moments Of Truth (Print Cover)

While I wait for Createspace to answer my question about ISBNs I thought I would take a moment to share the cover for the print version of my book. The print version will contain a copy of the original e-book cover as drawn by me and will have all the intended fonts, capitalizations, etc. that I wanted the e-book to have but could not make work in that format. It will be 402 pages and 5.25″ x 8″ in size. I thought I should include more since the print version is going to be more expensive. So just click on the thumbnail to see the full size cover and thx for stopping by!!!

 

©-2010 J.B. Thomas

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Little Moments Of Truth, Pictures, Writings

Speak it or be silent!

