Just in time for Christmas…

The print version of my Novel(Little Moments Of Truth) is now ready for purchase! Yay! 🙂 You can buy either the print version or e-book version( for those that got a e-reader for Christmas) through my Facebook page, my buy page here or the links on left side of this page. If you are interested in having your print version signed, please contact me here. I will only be signing 10 copies. Sorry, I cannot sign every one, I need to have time to continue writing, lol!

Have a great Christmas day everyone! Ho! Ho! Ho!

J.B. Thomas

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Little Moments Of Truth, Writings

Speak it or be silent!

