Vampire Pics?

Anyone who knows me, knows that I have been a vampire fan for many years. In fact, a little character named Lestat is what got me into the vampire thing. As usual, I was there before the general masses, who have now come along and declared vampires cool. At any rate, just for fun I created a series of 7 Vamp pics. All are the same pic but each has a different effect applied. All of them were created on my Ipad 2(review to come soon) using  just 2 apps; Photogene(not free) and The Vampire Diaries(free) apps. You can leave a comment to vote for your favorite vampire pic if ya likes.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you are really into vampires, you can hunt around my blog and perhaps you will be lucky enough to find my vampiric writing titled “I Die in the Night”. Like vampires, it might be a little hard to find.:)

JB

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Pictures, Thoughts

Speak it or be silent!

