Happy Easter everyone!

I came here with the intention of making a long post about the meaning of Easter, however that is not what I am going to do. Before I could even consider climbing down into that rabbit hole(intentional Easter pun)the pain in my hands reminded me that long, drawn out posts were absolutely a thing of the past. With that in mind, I hope you understand when I say simply…Have an happy Easter! May the peace and happiness you desire find you on this day!

JB

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Thoughts

Speak it or be silent!

