Just so you know…

 I have not been posting a lot due to problems with my hands, however my lack of posts does not mean I have not been doing anything here. Often little tweeks are done behind the scenes. Recently a couple of those “tweeks” were added and now special new support for Ipad owners has been done and links to my Facebook personal profile and Twitter page have been added. I also, once more, unlocked(for a limited time) all of my previous writings(mostly poetic writings).

 I am sure at times it has seems as though I have abandoned this blog but I can assure you right now that will never happen. This blog will always remain here as long as WordPress allows it to be. Sometimes, we have to wait for life to slow down a little in order to write about it.

Until next time… TC

JB

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Poetry, Thoughts, Writings

Speak it or be silent!

