New songs added and available for purchase!

I added 6 new songs/pieces of music to the music player on my music page. Steelin’, Rushing Toward, Last Phase, Rock Song 4 U,  Chilly Take One, and Party! may be listened to from this page. If you like any of them you can purchase a download for .79 each. In fact, all music I created in 2012 can now be purchased from my Reverbnation store. They are also available as ringtones(Keep in mind I have no control over the price of those though).  These will be the last songs I share online, so enjoy! The only stuff I may share, is uncompleted pieces, if I decide it is worth the bother of posting something nobody will listen to. TC and have a great day!

Axe

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Music, Other Places

Speak it or be silent!

