The Music Page…

I have updated the music player so it now has every song that I have posted to soundcloud. I have also added a charity for children to my reverbnation music page. Now half of every song I sell will be donated to charity. There is a button on the right side of this blog with a heart on it. That leads to my reverbnation page.

O.k. That’s it for the updates. We now return you to your regularly scheduled programming.

Axe

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff

Speak it or be silent!

