The World in Seven Photos

Firstly, this was emailed to me. I did not take any of the pics. I am simply sharing them.

Lastly, I have lived in Texas for around 32 yrs. and ain’t never(Yes, I know that is not proper English) seen or did what is shown in one of the pics. I also noted that 3 of the 7 pictures are from America. Come on now, America is not the world! But again, just sharing, I did not create the email. I thought the pictures were interesting and worth seeing. Enjoy!

Only in China, Swimming Pool

China swimming pool

Only in Hawaii

Hawaii

Only in India

India

Only in Mexico

Mexico

Only in Texas

Texas

Only In Thailand

Thailand

And last, but not least, Only In America

America

Hope you enjoyed the post and have a great day!

Axe

1 Comment

Filed under Comedy, funny, General Stuff, Humor, Pictures, Thoughts

One response to “The World in Seven Photos

  1. Pingback: Updates for last week. | Axe's Asylum

Speak it or be silent!

