Get To Steppin'(The Music Video)

When I was first starting working on this song, and in fact throughout the process of creating it, I was thinking about making this next coming year a better year. A better year for me, my wife, my children, and those people who surrounded me with their love and support. I was thinking that in order to do so, I had to make some steps in the right direction. Make some hard decisions. Leave behind those, who were negatively influencing my life, in order to move forward to a brighter future. For me, that is what this song is about. Casting aside those who would bring you down and keep you from your dreams. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did creating it. It is a great song(and damn good video too) so please watch it and share it with those you love and care about.

It should be noted that the video is best viewed with the larger YouTube viewer(on YouTube) and HD settings. Yes, you can also watch it full screen also. This video is 1920 x 1080 full HD. Enjoy!

Axe

Looks like it took less time to process the video than I anticipated. So a little bit early but here it is-

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Music, Thoughts, Videos

Speak it or be silent!

