Moving Along…

It’s been a little bit of time, since I last typed on this blog about anything other than music, or funny stuff. But you see, I do have a valid reason. I was just too busy with the move to post about it here. Those who subscribe to my Twitter account knew, but I simply did not have the time to post there and here, and pack stuff, while training a puppy and kitten, and writing a book. Frankly, I am surprised I am still alive. 🙂

At any rate, now that things have settled a little bit, I can share some pics of new house or should I say RV? I live in it…so let’s just call it home for now. These pics are from 8/3/14, the day after we moved. That is why you will see, I had alot of unpacking to begin with. Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Axe

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Pictures, Thoughts

Speak it or be silent!

