To ALL my fans, followers and subscribers!

To celebrate this holiday season, I will be randomly putting things on sale from today until Christmas. I say randomly because I am also in the process of moving, so can only do things like this as time allows.

Today I will be marking my First 2 digital CDs for free. If you have been on Twitter these last couple of weeks then you have seen me share songs from these CDs. Both CDs shall be completely FREE, (although contributions to my moving and Christmas funds would be greatly appreciated) through out this weekend ONLY.😀

Both of my books will be only $0.99 each for the same time period. I told early adopters of the Shadow Shifters series that I would never mark it down lower than this and I am a man of my word.

There are great opportunities for all us in my lowering the prices. Readers not only get an e-copy of a 5-star rated book for just $.99, but they gain entrance into a new kind of horror that is uniquely different and they also get to show the world that they are what matters the most. Buying a copy not only says you can see a great deal when it is looking at you, but it also says thank you to me for taking the time to communicate on a personal level and for giving you so many smiles(many more yet to come). Lastly, if we all band together to support new, original, and good ideas from authors who care about their readers, I might actually be able to buy my wife a Christmas present.:)

Both of these sales/giveaways ends on Dec. 22nd. Here are the links to get the FREE music and the $.99 books.-

Music-

https://lucidchaos.bandcamp.com

Books-

http://amazon.com/author/jbthomas

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/shadow-shifters-jb-thomas/1119918163?ean=2940149760312

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/little-moments-of-truth-4th-edition-jonathon-thomas/1117372188?ean=2940148985969&cm_mmc=AFFILIATES-_-Linkshare-_-TnL5HPStwNw-_-10:1&r=1

Keep in mind, I will be changing prices today, so there is no telling when they will display the new pricing. I truly wish to thank each and everyone of you for making this an awesome and fulfilling year. I hope next year will be even better!

Happy Holidays EVERYONE!😎

JB

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Little Moments Of Truth, Music, Shadow Shifters

Speak it or be silent!

