Quick updates!

Since absolutely no one seemed even remotely interested in a music video, I am just going to slap these wonderful pictures up on my Music Creation page and call it a day.

Before you go thinking I am just being petty, let me share the rest of my news. My culture came back from the doctor today and I still have an staff infection. He said, “Nearly everything I have tried in the past should have knocked it out. ” He is going to prescribe more antibiotics for me. How awesome!

So this news, when combined with no views of the pictures, just pointed in the direction of no video. Maybe next year…

Take care and have a rockin’ week all!

Axe

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Thoughts, Videos

Speak it or be silent!

