Hidden In The Light

Oftentimes the internet acts as a wall. Hiding behind it the real things. The secret of creation. A spell of imagination and technology, Interwoven with tears of madness. For me, at least, this is true. But you might think “Whatever do you mean, Axe?” Let me give you an example.

Hidden

Like the above photo, many things are going on that you can’t see. You could not see, here at least, that I wrote a closing post for my photography blog and have abandoned it. It was not gaining traction and I felt that the premise of its existence was not sufficient to keep it alive.

I am always either developing photos, and coming up with new ideas for photography. I am writing little poems which likely will never be published in the interim, and lastly, I have been using spare time to look for another portfolio host of my photos. After encountering issues logging in to the site, I discovered this was common and that the company has many BBB complaints. I have decided to at least create a small portfolio page here. I believe this adds much more value, to my current readers, since a lot of them discovered this site because of images.

Waiting

All of these things are being done in hiding. All while I was making the posts about 17 yrs. And 59 years(my birthday post). All of these things have to remain hidden until the time is right, simply because there is not time enough to post about the many things I have in motion.

Behind all of this is my health battles and the never ending struggle to improve. Hey, my life is an onion, lol! Who else has an onion life? I am sure many do and just don’t bother to say things are hidden.

Dreaming

Maybe I am dreaming that people care. Maybe I just care too much? I don’t know! I do know that I want readers to know, while they are waiting, that many things are still left to do here and I am not going anywhere.

As always, thank you for reading and know that your comments are always welcome. I truly do appreciate the time people spend here.

Until next time I type…

Axe(JB)

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, General Stuff, Pictures, Thoughts

Speak it or be silent!