Let me try again…(Malpractice)

The world has this way of kicking you when you least expect it. That is what happened to me. So let me try again…please?

Shortly after my last post I was lucky enough that life threw another disease my way. This one shall remain nameless for the hospital, after 11 days of picking and prodding, could not tell me its name.

Yes, you read that right. An entire hospital was baffled after 11 days of tests. All they could tell me was enjoy the stent we put in you, that had nothing to do with the reason you came here. Heck, nobody in the hospital could even tell me what Zinc Carosine is. It has been around since the 90s, fyi.

If there is anyone in Texas who knows a good #MALPRACTICE attorney, please do share. I am definitely interested!

At any rate, I will share some photos I took during my 11 day stay and I will leave you with this single thought.

Why are we still giving money to Doctors and Hospitals? It is we, the people, who need that money after they are done “practicing” on us!

Take care and enjoy the pictures!

JB

Leave a comment

Filed under Announcements, General Stuff, Pictures, Thoughts

Speak it or be silent!