VIEW ANYONES DRIVERS LICENSE ONLINE !!!

This is upsetting but I thought I should pass it along.  Check your
drivers license.  Now you can see anyone’s Driver’s License on the
Internet, including your own!  I just searched for mine and there it was..
picture and all!!  Thanks Homeland Security!   Where are our rights?

I definitely removed mine.  I suggest you do the same.
Go to the web site and check it out.  Just enter your name, city and state
to see if yours is on file.  After your license comes on the screen, click
the box marked “Please Remove”.  This will remove
it from public viewing, but not from law enforcement.

Go Here !

5 Comments

Filed under General Stuff

5 responses to “VIEW ANYONES DRIVERS LICENSE ONLINE !!!

  1. David D Ashley

    I’m aredneck, I fart alot

    Like

  2. David D Ashley

    Uh oh I did it again

    Like

  3. LISA WILLIAMS

    about 20 years ago i got a ticket in georgia and i lived in md i did not pay the ticket so driver lic. goy supended i wondering if that is still on record? AND DO I HAVE TAKE everything over thank you lisa williams.

    Like

  4. This post was a joke post and I am by no means an expert on driver’s license law. However, I will state this there is a little something called “Statute of Limitations”. I suggest you do a google search on it and then you will know your answer. 🙂

    Like

  5. Umm, just have to wonder what people think or even if they do think at all when they leave me things like this. Where on this website does it indicate that I am a member of law enforcement or a attorney? I haven’t clue about this. You should ask someone who might. Thx for posting and have a great day!

    Like

Speak it or be silent!