Wealthy homes with Awesome Christmas lights!!!

I completely took these pictures for unselfish reasons. I was going to share them on my social media websites, because I thought it would be a thoughtful and nice thing to do. How can trying to share the Christmas spirit with others ever be seen as anything but kind?

However, it is Christmas time, so let’s not bother with ethics, morals, or other such non-issues and let just focus on the good things, like these photos. I will admit that night photography is not my strength. But, I believe my first attempt at it was not bad. 80% of the pictures turned out clear and it would have been 100% if I have not bothered trying the handheld night scene mode on my DSLR camera.

These pictures that were taken were of award winning wealthy homes in my area. I never do anything half-ass. So sit back, enjoy the pictures and thanks for visiting!!!

Axe

Leave a comment

Filed under General Stuff, Pictures, Thoughts

Speak it or be silent!