Update on my Plasma TV

Yesterday, I finally received my replacement plasma TV. Nearly 2 and a half months later! When one considers that I am a stay at home dad and therefore was able to keep on the manufacterer of my plasma tv, this is a very long time.Those with jobs can look forward to waiting a much longer time to get their Samsung plasma tv fixed or replaced.

Lets hope that this plasma tv does not have any bad plasma and I have to go through this again…

AXE

To continue reading,click here.

2 Comments

Filed under General Stuff, Plasma TV

2 responses to “Update on my Plasma TV

  1. Pingback: The Truth about Plasma Tvs(Part #2) « Welcome to Axe’s Asylum

  2. annie

    that is the same EXACT thing that happened to me with my 42″ Samsung plasma… it took then more than a month to ship us our replacement TV and I had to be on their asses every day! what a headache. if you sue them, i will join you and make it a class action.

    Like

Speak it or be silent!